Filter Past Events

2016 December 15 Thursday

Workshop

2016 November 25 Friday

Seminar

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Judit Sandor
Conference

2016 October 21 Friday

Seminar

2016 October 14 Friday

Francesco Lescai
General

2016 October 06 Thursday

Training

2016 June 15 Wednesday

Workshop

2016 May 25 Wednesday

Conference

2016 April 21 Thursday

Conference

2016 April 01 Friday

Judit Sandor
József Kovács
Judit Zeller
Conference

2016 February 12 Friday

Workshop

2016 February 05 Friday

Agnes Allansdottir (Toscana Life Sciences)
Judit Sandor
Panel Discussion

2016 February 05 Friday

Agnes Allansdottir (Toscana Life Sciences)
Imre Bard (LSE)
Rui Vieira da Cunha (University of Porto)
Judit Sandor (CEU-CELAB)
Marton Varju (CEU-CELAB)
Panel Discussion

2016 January 20 Wednesday

Judit Sandor
Marton Varju
Workshop