Filter Past Events

2012 December 07 Friday

Soren Holm
Prof.
Judit Sandor
Conference

2012 December 03 Monday

Conference

2012 November 22 Thursday

Roundtable

2012 November 06 Tuesday

General

2012 September 17 Monday

Conference

2012 September 13 Thursday

Mihaela Frunza
Adina Rebeleanu
Beatrice Ioan
Judit Sandor
Enikő Demény
Conference

2012 August 07 Tuesday

Conference

2012 July 30 Monday

Workshop

2012 July 02 Monday

George Florea
Enikő Demény
Conference

2012 May 30 Wednesday

Series

2012 May 09 Wednesday

Jozsef Kovacs
Judit Sandor
Lecture

2012 May 08 Tuesday

Bratislav Stankovic
Marton Varju
Judit Sandor
Lecture

2012 April 26 Thursday

Bratislav Stankovic
Conference