Filter Events

2018 April 23 Monday

Roundtable

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Workshop

2017 October 25 Wednesday

Roundtable

2017 June 12 Monday

Tamás Fehér
Enikő Demény
Péter Kakuk
Workshop

2017 May 10 Wednesday

Eniko Demeny
Roundtable

2017 April 21 Friday

Film Screening

2017 April 07 Friday

Roundtable

2017 January 19 Thursday

Panel Discussion

2016 December 15 Thursday

Workshop

2016 November 25 Friday

Seminar

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Judit Sandor
Conference

2016 October 21 Friday

Seminar